Smart~N~Savvy Savings

Why pay full price when you can get it for free or nearly free?

Free Amazon Prime for Students!!! July 13, 2010

Filed under: Misc — Beth @ 4:46 pm

Check it out!  Free Amazon Prime when you sign up for Amazon Student.  I just added it to my current account in about 2 minutes.  Amazon Prime retails at $79 per year, but sign up here and get it for FREE for a full year!  You have to have a .edu email address (proving you are a student)  As you know, I am not a student… I used my hubby’s school email and linked it to my account instead of his because my account has all the Swagbucks Giftcards!  So, between my free amazon.com gift cards from Swagbucks and my free 2 day shipping form Amazon Prime, I’m looking forward to some cool free stuff that will come quickly!  I’ve got my eye on a really cute shower curtain right now, what do you think???

~

Beth

 

Leave a Reply

