Smart~N~Savvy Savings

Why pay full price when you can get it for free or nearly free?

Gotta love the freebies! August 9, 2010

Filed under: Freebies — Beth @ 1:09 pm

I went to my mailbox today and was surprised to see it was STUFFED!!!  So exciting because it’s been a bit slow for freebies lately…  Here’s what I got!

2 Entertainment Books

2 Novels (SO excited about these with my upcoming trip!)

Simple Green 2oz solution with bottle and $2/1 coupon

Coupon for FREE can of Libby’s veggies

Veria Vanilla Organic Lip Balm

My $3.00 check for taking a survey through Pinecone Research

Oh, and my new debit card that didn’t include in the picture.  SO glad to has one of those again!

~

Beth

 

Leave a Reply

